

SMBT Sevabhavi Trust's SMBT INSTITUTE OF NURSING

Nandihills, Dhamangaon-Ghoti, Tal. Igatpuri, Nashik-422403 Ph. (02553) 282665 Email: instituteofnursing@smbt.edu.in | www.smbt.edu.in |

Vishakha Committee

Sr. No.	Name of Committee Member	Committee Designation
1	Dr. Joanna Kothare	Principal
2	Mr. Subhash Deshmukh	Representative of civil administration
3	Mr. Pankaj Bhalerao	Representative of Police administration
4	Mr. Vijay Darda	Representative of local media
5	Mr. Ramdas Naikwadi	Representative of NGO involved in youth activity
6	Mrs. Rupali Chaugule	Faculty Representative
7	Mr. Kunal Jejurkar	Faculty Representative
8	Ms. Neha Kasotiya	Faculty Representative
9	Mrs. Mandakini Khemnar	Faculty Representative
10	Mr. Bharatramrao Walve	Rector- Boys Hostel
11	Mrs. Manisha Deshmukh	Rector- Girls Hostel
12	Mr. Dhikle	Office Superintendent
13	Mrs.Kavita Jadhav	Parents
14	Mrs.Mangal Raut	Parents
15	Ms. Karen Parker	Student Representative
16	Ms.Harshita Gaikwad	Student Representative

Approved By

PrincipalSMBT Institute of Nursing

